1-2014
2-2014
3-2014
4-2014
5-2014

Contact


Contacts

Tracy Gunter, Chief Executive Officer
tgunter@rehabprotherapy.com
903-839-3600

Natalie Hooper, Chief Operating Officer
nhooper@rehabprotherapy.com
817-291-7406

Amy Sieber, Director of Accounting
asieber@rehabprotherapy.com
903-839-3600

Summer Clements, Director of Human Resources
sclements@rehabprotherapy.com
903-839-3600

Jennifer Zapata, Director of Compliance
jzapata@rehabprotherapy.com
972-899-5560

Brenda Patrick, Staffing Coordinator
bpatrick@rehabprotherapy.com
800-214-3328